Playing by the Rules: The feel-good heart-warming and uplifting romance perfect for Valentine’s Day

Playing by the Rules: The feel-good heart-warming and uplifting romance perfect for Valentine’s

On the 3rd of August, I died. Well, not literally, but it felt like my life was over. Melodramatic? Me? Just a teensy bit…When workshy socialite Magenta Bright learns that inheritance comes with one horrific condition, she mentally kisses goodbye to the money. Get a job and keep it for a year? Not likely.Naïve CEO Anthony Shearman is persuaded to hire her as his PA, and Magenta decides to stick it out, if only because of her sexy boss. But between the bitchy receptionist, Anthony’s beautiful fiancée and not having a clue how to be a career girl, Magenta barely makes it to the end of her first day.So, just 364 to go then…

  • ASIN: B01N7ZUOI6

What Do You Meme? Adult Party Game

What Do You Meme? Adult Party

Party card game for friends for the social media generation. Think you've got what it takes to out-meme your friends IRL? Compete to create the funniest meme by pairing Caption Cards with the Photo Card in play. A rotating judge picks the best combination each round. Play until you're hungry, at which point stop playing and order a pizza. The rules are simple. Each round, a rotating judge plays a Photo Card and everyone else plays a Caption Card to complete the meme. The judge decides the funniest pairing, and whoever played the winning Caption Card wins the round. Lather, rinse, repeat.

  • Brand: What Do You Meme
  • ASIN: B01MRG7T0D
  • UPC: 713744923183

Top Ten Clues You're Clueless

Top Ten Clues You're

Top Five Things That Are Ruining Chloe's Day5) Working the 6:30 a.m. shift at GoodFoods Market4) Crashing a cart into a customer's car right in front of her snarky coworker Sammi3) Trying to rock the "drowned rat" look after being caught in a snowstorm2) Making zero progress with her crush, Tyson (see #3)1) Being accused—along with her fellow teenage employees— of stealing upwards of $10,000Chloe would rather be anywhere than locked in work jail (aka the break room) with five of her coworkers . . . even if one of them is Tyson. But if they can band together to clear their names, what looks like a total disaster might just make Chloe's list of Top Ten Best Moments.

  • Brand: Czukas Liz
  • ASIN: 006227242X

The Best Little Christmas Shop

The Best Little Christmas

From the bestselling author of A Winter’s Fairytale and The Christmas ProjectCome home for Christmas to the Best Little Christmas Shop – the snowiest, cosiest place you can be! Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Sue MoorcroftHome for the holidays…Icing gingerbread men, arranging handmade toys and making up countless Christmas wreaths in her family’s cosy little Christmas shop isn’t usually globe-trotter Lexi’s idea of fun. But it’s all that’s keeping her mind off romance. And, with a broken engagement under her belt, she’s planning to stay well clear of that for the foreseeable future…until gorgeous single dad Cal Martin walks through the door!Christmas takes on a whole new meaning as Lexi begins to see it through Cal’s adorable five-year-old son’s eyes. But, finding herself getting dangerously close to the mistletoe with Cal, Lexi knows she needs to back off. She’s sworn off love, and little George needs a stability she can’t provide. One day she’ll decide whether to settle down again – just not yet.But the best little Christmas shop in this sleepy, snow-covered village has another surprise in store…Praise for Maxine Morrey…’A delightful wintery tale full to the brim with drama, passion and heartwarming cheer.’ – Gem~Bee on The Christmas Project‘As a festive love story, this book has it all: romance, an engaging heroine you feel you could be friends with, a handsome caring hero…lots of warmth and humour and plenty of snow.’ PortobelloBookBlog‘This book was a real wintry treat, with all the snow nicely contrasting with all the warmth the story exuded. I couldn’t help but find myself laughing away or sighing with happiness and I’m so excited to read more from Maxine if this is the kind of feel-good novel she’s capable of. I [read more]

  • ASIN: B072TW8MVD

Osmo Coding Awbie Game (Base required)

Osmo Coding Awbie Game (Base

Adventures in coding - kids use code to go on an epic, open-ended adventure with Awbie, an animated fellow who loves delicious strawberries. It’s a great way to learn about coding and have fun at the berry same time.

  • Color: Multi
  • Brand: Osmo
  • ASIN: B071ZMBVGN
  • UPC: 858528005362

Brooklyn Premium Hoodie Sweatshirt Small Maroon

Brooklyn Premium Hoodie Sweatshirt Small

This top-quality, 90%/10% cotton/poly Premium Hoodie is printed direct-to-garment with new age technology that preserves the color-fastness of the design. This unique Premium Hoodie is designed and printed in the United States with eco-friendly ink, so it is safe for you and the environment. This durable, comfortable Premium Hoodie is sure to be a hit, whether you're buying it as a gift for somebody special or wearing it yourself.

  • Color: Maroon
  • Brand: ThisWear
  • ASIN: B00NA5TLQQ

The Holiday Cruise: The feel-good heart-warming romance you need to read this year

The Holiday Cruise: The feel-good heart-warming romance you need to read this

’Buy this book now and read it!’ Rachel Gilbey‘A truly fantastic read I couldn't put it down.’ Jessica Bell‘This was even better than her debut.’ Rachel Burton author of The Many Colours of UsThe high seas are calling! As if it weren’t enough to be cheated on by her husband of ten years, Yorkshire lass Hannah Davis is losing her beauty salon business too. Luckily, her big sister is there to pick up the pieces, but Hannah is desperate to find some independence.Impulsively, Hannah applies for a spa job…on a cruise ship! Christmas in the Caribbean, springtime in the Mediterranean, what’s not to like? But, despite being in her thirties, Hannah has never done anything on her own before, and she’s terrified.As the ship sets sail, Hannah has never been further from home…or closer to discovering who she is and who she wants to be.Praise for The Holiday Cruise‘The Holiday Cruise is one of a rare sort of book that spoke to me on so many levels and one I could thoroughly identify with.’ Rachel Gilbley‘Highly recommended for a Christmas time read!!’ Jolene Mattison‘Highly recommend this book and author. Great read.’ Kaye Temonson‘This was a great story.’ Tracey Meier‘I loved all the characters on the cruise. I love books like these and this one was right up there with them.’ Carley Adair

  • ASIN: B073TRXRVN

Glantop Remote Control RC Robots Interactive Walking Singing Dancing Smart Programmable Robotics for Kids Boys Girls (Blue)

Glantop Remote Control RC Robots Interactive Walking Singing Dancing Smart Programmable Robotics for Kids Boys Girls

Glantop robot is a really special little robot that's packed with a lot of technology. It communicates through motion, sound, and LED eyes, revealing a responsive personality that's really inquisitive. This toy robot can also navigate his surroundings using self-balancing dual wheels. Plus, he is a prominent singer and dancer. It's an amazing choice if you're looking for a toy robot with advanced features and a fun personality at a fair price. Specification Packaging Size: 31x11x30.5cm/12.2x4.3x12in Net Weight: 388g/13.68oz Robot Colors: Blue or Red Playing Modes: Speed Mode - walk and slide Demo Mode - auto demonstration of music, dance and knowledge Programme Mode - preset the different action for robot Knowledge Mode - simple knowledge about astronomy English Words Mode - 28 simple words Music Mode - 12 classic music Song Mode - 5 sweet songs Robot Language Mode - 4 kinds of funny and interesting robot language Package Include: 1* robot toy 1* instruction handbook 1* remote control 1* USB cable Charging Time: about 2 hours Playing Time: 2-3hours in full-power condition Controller Battery: require 2*"1.5V, AA" battery. (batteries are not included with item) Control Distance: 3-5 meters Warning: 1, Charging voltage cannot exceed 5 V 2, The children who is under 3 years old should have parental supervision.

  • Color: Blue
  • Brand: Glantop
  • ASIN: B075K7DKPH
  • UPC: 602668688677

Barnyard Farm Animal, Love Horses Premium Hoodie Sweatshirt Small Navy

Barnyard Farm Animal, Love Horses Premium Hoodie Sweatshirt Small

This top-quality, 90%/10% cotton/poly Premium Hoodie is printed direct-to-garment with new age technology that preserves the color-fastness of the design. This unique Premium Hoodie is designed and printed in the United States with eco-friendly ink, so it is safe for you and the environment. This durable, comfortable Premium Hoodie is sure to be a hit, whether you're buying it as a gift for somebody special or wearing it yourself.

  • Color: Navy
  • Brand: ThisWear
  • ASIN: B00UTW06F8

North for Christmas

North for Christmas

After Ruby's wealthy mother donates their extra funds to yet another charity, Ruby's forced to work as a mall elf to earn enough to go to Italy with her boyfriend. But everything changes when Ruby meets North, a lawyer-turned-elf, who seems to know exactly what Ruby really wants this Christmas. This sweet contemporary holiday romance novel is perfect for the book lovers on your Christmas list. "I had Sheri gather the information on a flight to Italy, the hotel, and ski passes. I'm sorry, dear. It costs too much. I have other obligations this time of year." Ruby's heart sank. So much for getting engaged at the bottom of the Alps. Ruby knows her CEO mother really could afford to send her to Europe for Christmas. But instead Ruby's stuck in Tennessee working as a Christmas elf so she can pay for the trip herself. Wrangling whiny kids at the mall certainly isn't the holiday she had in mind. But things start to get interesting when Ruby meets North--a lawyer-turned-elf, who might be able to grant Ruby's real Christmas wish. This charming holiday romance is perfect for the book lovers on your list! Sweet and full of surprises, it'll bring a little Christmas cheer to your bookshelves all year long!

  • Brand: Praiseworthy
  • ASIN: 1462117473