Love You Forever

Love You Forever

  • Brand: Firefly Books
  • ASIN: 0920668372
  • UPC: 038332177206

Let's Talk About Love (Live)

Let's Talk About Love

  • ASIN: B0788S9372

Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes

Pete the Cat: I Love My White

Don't miss the first and bestselling book in the beloved Pete the Cat series! Pete the Cat goes walking down the street wearing his brand-new white shoes. Along the way, his shoes change from white to red to blue to brown to WET as he steps in piles of strawberries, blueberries, and other big messes!But no matter what color his shoes are, Pete keeps movin' and groovin' and singing his song...because it's all good. Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes asks the reader questions about the colors of different foods and objects—kids love to interact with the story.The fun never stops—download the free groovin’ song. 

  • Brand: HarperCollins
  • ASIN: 0061906220

Toddlerrific Christian Tunes - Christian Songs for Children that teach them about Jesus & God's Love

Toddlerrific Christian Tunes - Christian Songs for Children that teach them about Jesus & God's

  • ASIN: B001W4P0HQ

Snuggle Puppy! (Boynton on Board)

Snuggle Puppy! (Boynton on

A great big hug in book form, Snuggle Puppy is a year-round valentine from parent to child. It is bright, chunky, a pleasure to hold, and has a die-cut cover that reveals a glimpse of the joy inside before it's even opened. Best of all, it's packed, of course, with pure Boynton: her inimitable language, her inimitable illustrations, her inimitable sense of fun. OOO, Snuggle Puppy of mine! Everything about you is especially fine. I love what you are. I love what you do. Fuzzy little Snuggle Puppy, I love you. Featuring a sweet and cuddly doggie cast and rhyming verse, Snuggle Puppy is the perfect bedtime book to read last, because of an ending that kids will want again and again: I started with OOO. . . . Now we'll end like this: [BIG SMOOCH!]

  • Brand: Workman Publishing Company
  • ASIN: 0761130675
  • UPC: 019628130679

A Blessing of Duty and Love: Songs about Service

A Blessing of Duty and Love: Songs about

  • ASIN: B0064ZBW3E

There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Rose!

There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a

Our favorite lady is back and hungry for Valentine's Day treats!That lovely old lady has returned just in time for Valentine's Day. Now she's swallowing items to make a very special gift for her valentine!With rhyming text and hilarious illustrations, this wacky version of the classic song will appeal to young readers as they follow the Old Lady on a wild Valentine's Day adventure.

  • Brand: Lucille Colandro
  • ASIN: 0545352231

The Song of Hartgrove Hall: A Novel

The Song of Hartgrove Hall: A

From the New York Times bestselling author of The House at Tyneford comes a captivating 1940s English country novel of a love triangle, family obligations, and rediscovering joy in the face of grief—perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Downton Abbey.New Year’s Eve, Dorset, England, 1946. Candles flicker, a gramophone scratches out a tune as guests dance and sip champagne—for one night Hartgrove Hall relives better days. Harry Fox-Talbot and his brothers have returned from World War II determined to save their once grand home from ruin. But the arrival of beautiful Jewish wartime singer Edie Rose tangles the threads of love and duty, and leads to a devastating betrayal.  Fifty years later, now a celebrated composer, Fox reels from the death of his adored wife, Edie. Until his connection with his four-year old grandson—a music prodigy—propels him back into life, and ultimately to confront his past. An enthralling novel about love and treachery, joy after grief, and a man forced to ask: is it ever too late to seek forgiveness?

  • Brand: Plume Books
  • ASIN: 0147517591

Song About You

Song About You

  • ASIN: B0015O4AYC

The Library Book

The Library Book

What’s the best way to cure a gloomy day? A trip to the library! Based on the hit song by Tom Chapin and Michael Mark, here is an affectionate, exuberant, uproarious celebration of books, reading, and—SHHH!—libraries!The rain is pouring, Dad is snoring, and the same old stuff is on TV—boring. What is there to do today? Go to the library, of course! Who will we meet there? Let's find out!

  • ASIN: 1481460927